Past Winners

Meet the Game Changers

  • 2022
  • 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016

Winners 2022

  • Companies with Great Managers
  • Great Manager Awards
  • T A Pai Young HR Leaders
  • HR Lifetime Achievement


ACG World

ADP Private Limited

Allstate India

AU Small Finance Bank Ltd

Axis Asset Management Co. Ltd.

Bajaj Auto Ltd.

Bharat Aluminium Company Ltd. (BALCO)

Bajaj Electricals Limited

Biocon Biologics


Boehringer Ingelheim India Pvt. Ltd.

Brigade Group

Britannia Industries Ltd

Cairn Oil & Gas, Vedanta Ltd.


Continental Automotive Components India Pvt. Ltd., Technical Center India

Dalmia Cement (Bharat) Limited

ESL Steel Limited


Flipkart Internet Pvt. Ltd.

Fullerton India Credit Co. Ltd.

Future Generali India Insurance Company Limited

Genesys Telecom Labs Pvt. Ltd.

Hero MotoCorp Ltd

Hikal Limited

Hindalco Industries Ltd., Unit - Renukoot

Hindustan Zinc Limited

IGT Solutions



InterGlobe Aviation Ltd. (IndiGo)

Interglobe Enterprises

Jindal Stainless Limited

Larsen & Toubro Limited

Liberty General Insurance


Maersk Line India

MakeMyTrip & Goibibo

Marico Limited

Myntra Designs Private Limited

PepsiCo India Holdings Pvt Ltd

PwC in India

Rakuten India Enterprise Private Limited

Satin CreditCare Network Ltd.

Shriram Housing Finance Ltd

Tech Mahindra Limited

TTK Prestige Limited

Vedanta Limited, Aluminium Business - Jharsuguda

[x]cube LABS

Our Partners

T A Pai Managerment Institute

Institute Partner

People Business

Knowledge Partner

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Stay updated with our insights delivered to your inbox.

Logo of The Great Manager Awards